Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary and St Paul Hemel Hempstead
October 2021

Sunday 3rd October 2021 08:00St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30St Mary's Said Eucharist
Tuesday 5th October 2021 08:00St Mary's Holy Communion
Wednesday 6th October 2021 10:30St Mary's Holy Communion
Sunday 10th October 2021 08:00St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30St Mary's Said Eucharist
Tuesday 12th October 2021 08:00St Mary's Holy Communion
Wednesday 13th October 2021 10:30St Mary's Holy Communion
Sunday 17th October 2021 08:00St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30St Mary's Said Eucharist
Tuesday 19th October 2021 08:00St Mary's Holy Communion
Wednesday 20th October 2021 10:30St Mary's Holy Communion
Sunday 24th October 2021 08:00St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30St Mary's Said Eucharist
Tuesday 26th October 2021 08:00St Mary's Holy Communion
Wednesday 27th October 2021 10:30St Mary's Holy Communion
Sunday 31st October 2021 08:00St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30St Mary's Said Eucharist