Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary and St Paul Hemel Hempstead
September 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 10:30St Mary's Holy Communion
Sunday 5th September 2021 08:00St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30St Paul's Said Eucharist
09:30St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30Eucharist - ZoomMeeting ID: 846 2320 1144 Passcode: 274263
Tuesday 7th September 2021 08:00St Mary's Holy Communion
Wednesday 8th September 2021 10:30St Mary's Holy Communion
Sunday 12th September 2021 08:00St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30St Paul's Said Eucharist
09:30St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30Eucharist - ZoomMeeting ID: 846 2320 1144 Passcode: 274263
Tuesday 14th September 2021 08:00St Mary's Holy Communion
Wednesday 15th September 2021 10:30St Mary's Holy Communion
Sunday 19th September 2021 08:00St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30St Paul's Said Eucharist
09:30St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30Eucharist - ZoomMeeting ID: 846 2320 1144 Passcode: 274263
Tuesday 21st September 2021 08:00St Mary's Holy Communion
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 10:30St Mary's Holy Communion
Sunday 26th September 2021 08:00St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30St Paul's Said Eucharist
09:30St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30Eucharist - ZoomMeeting ID: 846 2320 1144 Passcode: 274263
Tuesday 28th September 2021 08:00St Mary's Holy Communion
Wednesday 29th September 2021 10:30St Mary's Holy Communion