Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Change category
Sunday 3rd October 202108:00St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30St Paul's Said Eucharist
09:30St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30Eucharist - Zoom
Meeting ID: 846 2320 1144 Passcode: 274263
Tuesday 5th October 202108:00St Mary's Holy Communion
Wednesday 6th October 202110:30St Mary's Holy Communion
Sunday 10th October 202108:00St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30St Paul's Said Eucharist
09:30St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30Eucharist - Zoom
Meeting ID: 846 2320 1144 Passcode: 274263
Tuesday 12th October 202108:00St Mary's Holy Communion
Wednesday 13th October 202110:30St Mary's Holy Communion
Sunday 17th October 202108:00St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30St Paul's Said Eucharist
09:30St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30Eucharist - Zoom
Meeting ID: 846 2320 1144 Passcode: 274263
Tuesday 19th October 202108:00St Mary's Holy Communion
Wednesday 20th October 202110:30St Mary's Holy Communion
Sunday 24th October 202108:00St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30St Paul's Said Eucharist
09:30St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30Eucharist - Zoom
Meeting ID: 846 2320 1144 Passcode: 274263
Tuesday 26th October 202108:00St Mary's Holy Communion
Wednesday 27th October 202110:30St Mary's Holy Communion
Sunday 31st October 202108:00St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30St Paul's Said Eucharist
09:30St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30Eucharist - Zoom
Meeting ID: 846 2320 1144 Passcode: 274263
<< September