Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Change category
Wednesday 1st September 202110:30St Mary's Holy Communion
Sunday 5th September 202108:00St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30St Paul's Said Eucharist
09:30St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30Eucharist - Zoom
Meeting ID: 846 2320 1144 Passcode: 274263
Tuesday 7th September 202108:00St Mary's Holy Communion
Wednesday 8th September 202110:30St Mary's Holy Communion
Sunday 12th September 202108:00St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30St Paul's Said Eucharist
09:30St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30Eucharist - Zoom
Meeting ID: 846 2320 1144 Passcode: 274263
Tuesday 14th September 202108:00St Mary's Holy Communion
Wednesday 15th September 202110:30St Mary's Holy Communion
Sunday 19th September 202108:00St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30St Paul's Said Eucharist
09:30St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30Eucharist - Zoom
Meeting ID: 846 2320 1144 Passcode: 274263
Tuesday 21st September 202108:00St Mary's Holy Communion
Wednesday 22nd September 202110:30St Mary's Holy Communion
Sunday 26th September 202108:00St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30St Paul's Said Eucharist
09:30St Mary's Said Eucharist
09:30Eucharist - Zoom
Meeting ID: 846 2320 1144 Passcode: 274263
Tuesday 28th September 202108:00St Mary's Holy Communion
Wednesday 29th September 202110:30St Mary's Holy Communion
<< August